freedom · ToBeMoreFree.com · Uncategorized

Brand Spankin’ New Site!

Hey there lovely readers! I have some big news to share! (At least big in my world!)

I’m launching a brand new blog today! WOOHOO! Check it out and bookmark the site:

ToBeMoreFree.com

What’s the deal with this?? There’s a new name, a new design, and a narrowed focus: freedom. If you know me at all, that’s probably not a big surprise.

to be more free-fb cover

I’ve been learning a lot about myself as a writer (and as a person) this past year. I’m looking to press in to those things that are most important to me. And when it comes down to it, I just want to be more free. Free of hang-ups, fears, and worries. Free to pursue my dreams and use my gifts without feeling judged or inadequate. Free to love God and others in a way that reflects a right view of myself in this beautiful and brutal world we live in. That’s it. And the thing is… it’s really not too much to ask.

I am a woman of faith in Jesus, and it is for freedom that he has set us free. I want to live that out in every aspect of my life. What would it look like to be truly free physically, spiritually, emotionally? It sounds a lot like heaven on Earth to me.

So what do you need to do? I want you along on this new journey with me. So head on over to the new site, and do a few things: Subscribe to the blog so you can get new posts delivered to your email inbox. Like the new To Be More Free Facebook page, and you can even follow me on Instagram now @Krysten.ToBeMoreFree!

I am so excited to start this new leg of my journey with you. Can’t wait to see you over at ToBeMoreFree.com!

Love y’all a whole great big bunch!

Krysten

PS: One more thing…Would you mind taking a moment to share about my new site with your people?? Send them a link, invite them to like the Facebook page, whatever… I sure would appreciate it and I look forward to having many folks along for the ride! We can join together and share how we are learning to be more free.

 

 

Leave a Reply

