31 Days of My People

And…We’re Done! {31 Days of My People}

Whew! What a month! I’m so excited to have completed my first full #Write31Days Challenge! It was a lot of work but I enjoyed every second of it. My only regret is that I couldn’t squeeze more of My Amazing People into this 31 day timeframe! 😦

Thank you again to everyone who read, commented on, and shared these posts. Your feedback has been so kind and encouraging. I hope this series made y’all smile and inspired you to go tell Your People how much you love and appreciate them.

If you missed any part of the 31 Days of My People series, Here is the archive of each post for the entire month.

IMG_8406

1-Introduction: 31 Days of…

2-Martinez

3-Betty Jo

4-Jamie

5-Jeff

6-Tuesday People Tips #1: Reach Out

7-James

8-My Kiddos

9-Jean

10-Emily

11-Tonya

12-Missy

13-Tuesday People Tips #2: The Logistics

14-Erin

15-Jess

16-My Sista

17-Jay & April

18-Amanda

19-Jen

20-Tuesday People Tips #3: The Golden Rules

21-Delaine

22-The Jujus

23-The Target Lady

24-Mary

25-Ashley

26-Jamie Mack

27-Tuesday People Tips#4: Toxic People

28-Greg & Tiff

29-THAT Girl

30-My Man

31-Jesus

Leave a Reply

